Home
Pay Dues/Assessments
 
Company Announcements
Demo Association Website
Community Websites
Contact Us
Requests / Questions
Services
Employee Login

Summit Management & Consulting

Office Address:

9101 E. Kenyon Ave. #1200
Denver, CO 80237

Mailing Address:

4950 S. Yosemite St.
#F2-506
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Office: (303) 459-4919
Fax: (303) 484-9742

Owners:

Frank Madrid,  President/Association Manager:            Frank@sammgt.com

Irene Borisov, COO & District/Association Manager:    Irene@sammgt.com

Trish Bock, CFO/Accounting Manager:                         Trish@sammgt.com


Managers:

Geoff Bock:          Geoff@sammgt.com

John Hauck:         John@sammgt.com


Administrators/Office Staff:

Liz Conant, Administrative Assistant:               liz@sammgt.com

Jessica Martinez, Administrative Assistant:     jessica@sammgt.com

Jill Stan, Accounting Director:                          jill@sammgt.com

Gail Morrow, Accounting Assistant:                 gail@sammgt.com

            

Map Icon Map

View Larger Map                        


Contact Us Imagery
spacer
Contact Us Contact Us Today
Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Interested In:
Comments:
 

* indicates required field
spacer

 
 

This site is provided by Summit Association Management